Manchester City F.C.

Manchester City Football Club are an English professional football club based in Manchester that competes in the Premier League, the top flight of English football. Founded in 1880 as St. Mark's, they became Ardwick Association Football Club in 1887 and Manchester City in 1894. The club's home ground is the City of Manchester Stadium in east Manchester, to which they moved in 2003, having played at Maine Road since 1923. Manchester City adopted their sky blue home shirts in 1894, in the first season with the current name. Over the course of its history, the club has won nine league titles, seven FA Cups, eight League Cups, six FA Community Shields, one UEFA Champions League, one European Cup Winners' Cup, and one UEFA Super Cup. The club joined the Football League in 1892, and won their first major honour, the FA Cup, in 1904.

Manchester City F.C. Category
Manchester City F.C. in international football - Manchester City Football Club, an English professional association football club, has gained entry to Union of European Football Associations competitions on multiple occasions.
Manchester City W.F.C. - Manchester City Women's Football Club are an English women's football club based in Manchester who play in the FA Women's Super League. They are affiliated with Manchester City F.C. who play in the Premier League.
City Football Group - City Football Group Limited is a holding company that administers association football clubs. The group is owned by three organisations; of which 81% is majority owned by Abu Dhabi United Group, 18% by the American firm Silver Lake, and 1% by Chinese firms China Media Capital and CITIC Capital.
Football clubs in Manchester
EFL Cup winners
FA Cup winners
Premier League clubs
English Football League clubs

Total Images: 11031